Oh, no…

I got a new computer last summer…. Good thing, right? Well, I have only just now discovered that a novel I have written TWICE is nowhere to be found. Not on any of my flash drives, not on my floppies, not even on my old lap top. Just gone. And I had written this thing TWICE! I didn’t like the first draft, so I started from scratch for Nanowrimo 2006, which means I got to 50,000 words (or about 200 pages). And now, I’ll have to write it again… Maybe I can find a hard copy of it somewhere, some little scraps of paper with notes or SOMETHING!!!

Leave a Reply

